Tryout information (CLICK HERE)

Birthyear Team name B/G Coach Cell number email address Tryout date and time
2012 TBD Boys Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com April 30 and May 2 @ 6:00pm
2012 TBD Girls Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com May 1 and May 3 @ 6:00pm
2010/11 Strikers Boys Diego Valencia 732-882-4817 dvalencia71911@gmail.com April 30 and May 2 @ 6:30pm
2011 Rock Starz Girls Tanya Forgione 732-500-6259 tanya.forgione@gmail.com May 1 and May 3 @ 6:00pm
Derek Sawyer 718-986-5770 dsawyer82@gmail.com
2010 Fusion Girls Doug Vidal 732-768-8320 dvidal@tangoe.com April 29 and May 2 @6pm
2010 Celtic Boys Scott McGinn 732-895-9630 scottrobertmcginn@gmail.com Call Coach
2009 Kickers Boys Tony Amodeo 908-256-4303 T_amodeo@yahoo.com May 2 @ 6:30pm
2009 TBD Girls Nick Liguori 732-812-7968 nliguori94@gmail.com May 2 @ 6pm
2008 Juventus Boys Nick Liguori 732-812-7968 nliguori94@gmail.com April 29 and May 1 @6pm
2008 Heat Boys Mike Keane 732-693-3217 mtkfootball@yahoo.com April 30 and May 2 @ 6pm
2008 Flames Girls Jaime Costanzo 732-673-7191 jaimecostanzo@hotmail.com May 2 @ 5:30pm
2007 Unity (wht EDP) Girls Marc Fogarty          Marc Kulka 732-233-8857 201-786-3201 marc.fogarty@eisneramper.com hazletfreedom@gmail.com April 29 @6:00pm
2007 Unity(grn MOSA) Girls Marc Fogarty          Marc Kulka 732-233-8857 201-786-3201 marc.fogarty@eisneramper.com hazletfreedom@gmail.com April 29 @6:00pm
2007 Redbulls Boys Fred Liguori 732-547-9305 nando739@verizon.net

May 2 and May 7 @ 6:00pm

2006 Hustle Boys Colin Caruso 201-759-3829 colincaruso1@gmail.com April 29 and May 1 @6pm
2006 Impact Boys Brandon Barrett 732-757-6214 bdot1592@gmail.com May 1 and 2 @6pm
2005 Dragons Boys John Pereira 732-433-3788 johnpfive@yahoo.com Call coach
2005 Force Boys Brandon Barrett 732-757-6214 bdot1592@gmail.com May 1 and 2 @6pm
2005 Sharks Boys Bill Furst 732-397-5310 billfurst@yahoo.com May 1 @ 7:30pm
2005 Charge Girls Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com Call coach
2004 Sting Boys Daniel Ryder        848-992-6932 dannyspro@aol.com Call coach
2003 Revolution Boys Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com Call coach
2003/04 Aztecs Boys Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com Call coach
2003 Demons Girls Ed Young 908-902-1761 edwardbyoung5@gmail.com Call coach
2003 Mustangs Girls Peter Miragliotta 732-796-3300 peter.miragliotta@me.com Call coach
2002 Thunder Boys Mike Connell 732-889-5038 aconne02@aol.com Call coach
2001/2002 Storm Girls Joe Pruscino 732-598-9979 gap520@aol.com Call coach
2000/2001 Detonators Boys Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com Call coach